Watch: Tremendous Smash Bros. Final – Sakurai Presents Minecraft’s Steve And Alex, Reside!


Earlier this week, Minecraft’s Steve and Alex had been revealed as the following character to affix Tremendous Smash Bros. Final as a DLC fighter, however we weren’t handled to the standard deep dive from collection director, Masahiro Sakurai.

Fortunately, that shall be corrected right now, as Sakurai presents a roughly 45-minute-long stay stream filmed from his home, exhibiting off gameplay of the brand new characters and revealing their launch date.

It kicks off at 7.30am PT / 10.30am ET / 3.30pm BST / 4.30pm CEST, so get comfortable and be at liberty to affix in with our stay chat!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *