Watch: Pokémon Sword And Protect Growth Move – New Particulars Revealed!


The time has lastly come for us to study extra about Pokémon Sword and Protect’s Growth Move!

A model new video from The Pokémon Firm is about to premiere at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST, displaying off “updates” in regards to the move. We’re keen to guess there will be loads of data surrounding the Move’ second piece of DLC, The Crown Tundra, which is a really thrilling prospect certainly.

So, sit again, get yourselves cozy, and tell us what you are hoping to see in our reside chat. Get pleasure from!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *