Watch: Nintendo Direct February 2021 – Reside!


It is lastly time! After greater than 500 days between main displays, Nintendo is about to host a model new Direct targeted on quite a lot of titles.

The 50-minute present will characteristic “info targeted on accessible video games like Tremendous Smash Bros. Final and video games coming to Nintendo Swap within the first half of 2021.”

All of it kicks off at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET, so get yourselves comfortable, take part with the group dwell chat, and luxuriate in!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *