Tremendous Smash Bros. Final’s Subsequent DLC Fighter To Be Revealed Tomorrow, 1st October

Smash

Nintendo has introduced that the subsequent DLC fighter set to be launched in Tremendous Smash Bros. Final can be revealed tomorrow, 1st October.

The character can be revealed in a video presentation which can be adopted by “a short message from Director Masahiro Sakurai,” suggesting that we would not get the standard half-an-hour rationalization video this time round. The video will go reside at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST.

We’ll be protecting the announcement proper right here on Nintendo Life, so be certain to test again with us tomorrow to see the character reveal. Sounds just like the rumours generated from these Japanese retailer adverts have been true, eh?

Go on, then. Who do you assume it will be?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *