Tremendous Smash Bros. Final Followers Will Need To Tune Into Tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct

Super Smash Bros Ultimate

After properly over a 12 months of ready, Nintendo followers are lastly being handled to a significant Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow.

Earlier as we speak, the corporate introduced that it’ll host a 50-minute present that includes video games coming to Change in 2021, whereas additionally giving a small nod to Tremendous Smash Bros. Final. It appears that evidently Smash followers will certainly wish to tune in, as sequence director Masahiro Sakurai has additionally taken to social media to tease information throughout the present.

Translated by @PushDustIn, Sakurai’s remark reads, “Heh, it appears there will likely be Smash info within the upcoming Direct. Heh.” PushDustIn notes that Sakurai is ‘chuckling to himself’ within the remark.

Smash’s inclusion this time round is an attention-grabbing one, as a result of new fighter reveals normally obtain their very own standalone shows. Might it’s that the primary present will characteristic a reveal of a brand new fighter, with a second Smash-specific presentation set to observe shortly afterwards? Or does this imply that tomorrow’s Smash information will not characteristic a brand new character reveal in any respect? Certainly we’re not getting a third Fighter’s Move?

All will likely be revealed tomorrow, so make sure that to return again and go to us at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET. We’ll be streaming the presentation reside, and you will find it sitting on the very high of our homepage.

Are you hoping for a brand new fighter reveal, or one thing else? Be at liberty to share your wildest goals with us within the feedback under.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *