The Elder Scrolls On-line Assortment: Blackwood Is Now Out there For Xbox One And Xbox Sequence X|S

The Elder Scrolls On-line Assortment: Blackwood is the last word Elder Scrolls expertise and contains the Base Sport and all Chapters:
• Blackwood (New for 2021)
• Greymoor
• Elsweyr
• Summerset
• Morrowind

Pre-purchase now to start your journey instantly within the base sport or earlier Chapters and achieve prompt entry to an unique Nightmare Bear Cub Pet* and Nagahide Welwa Ravager Mount, plus bonus content material at launch:
• Dremora Kynreeve Outfit
• Deadlands Wamasu Pet
• 1× Iron Atronach Crate, together with unique randomized loot
• 3× Blackwood Treasure Maps
• 2× Expertise Scrolls, granting Double XP

ULTIMATE FREEDOM—Create your final RPG character, play solo or journey with associates, and decide your destiny in an ever-expanding world. With no stage restrictions, go wherever, at any time in a really open world. In The Elder Scrolls On-line, the selection is yours.

CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE—With a brand new tutorial, start your journey the place you want: emerge from Coldharbour within the Base Sport, battle Dragons within the Elsweyr Chapter, or get able to face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the most recent Chapter. All content material is accessible for brand new gamers, and you may swap adventures everytime you like.

INCLUDES LATEST CHAPTER: BLACKWOOD—As a part of the Gates of Oblivion journey, a deal made with the Prince of Destruction comes due in Blackwood. Discover Imperial cities and murky bogs, uncover Mehrunes Dagon’s sinister plot, and by no means journey alone with the brand new Companions System.

*Nightmare Bear Cub Pet obtainable with pre-purchases till March 17th, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *