Monster Hunter Rise© Capcom

Capcom has introduced a particular broadcast about its upcoming Change unique Monster Hunter Rise. Contemporary details about the sport — which is scheduled to reach on 26th March — will come as a part of a digital occasion to be broadcast on Thursday seventh January 2021 at 6:00 PT / 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET.

In line with Capcom’s web site, the presentation will embrace “particulars on the Monster Hunter Rise demo, the debut of a brand new trailer, sport particulars and extra!”, so you will wish to clear a while on Thursday in the event you’re a fan of the collection.

The printed — which is a Capcom-hosted occasion and never a Nintendo Direct presentation — will probably be out there to stream on the normal locations, together with the Monster Hunter Twitch channel.

Tell us under in the event you’re excited for this broadcast.

[source monsterhunter.com, via twitter.com]