Age Royale – Battle Royale Preview

Battle Royale is coming to Age of Empires II: Definitive Version on the again of the November Anniversary Replace, and we’ve deliberate a large match to have a good time! The primary-ever Age Royale match will present a primary take a look at the brand-new sport mode coming to Age II: DE, and the motion kicks off this weekend on Saturday, October 31 at 15:00 UTC / Eight am PT / 11 am ET!

The Contest Begins

Battle Royale pits as much as Eight gamers towards one another in a free-for-all contest fought to the final combatant standing. The $10,000 USD Age Royale match options sixteen of the most effective Age of Empires II gamers and content material creators as they battle for supremacy within the all-new sport mode.

In Battle Royale, gamers start a match with just a few models underneath their management. As they discover the map, they’ll discover and seize army and provide buildings that grant assets for the combat forward; the extra you management, the quicker you possibly can bolster and replenish your armies!

Nonetheless, be vigilant: these buildings will be stolen by different gamers in the event that they’re in a position to overwhelm your defenses. All of the whereas, the map will slowly constrict because the match progresses—destroying something caught in its method.

The only-day Age Royale match will proceed till one Battle Royale Champion is topped!


Event Info


The Contenders

Sixteen gamers will battle it out to see who reigns supreme on the battlefield, incomes the lion’s share of the $10,000 prize pool!

Watch Stay!

You’ll be able to watch the whole thing of the Age Royale match this Saturday at 15:00 UTC / 8 am PT / 11 am ET. Watch any of the competitor’s streams and cheer them on their approach to be topped as the primary Battle Royale Champion!


Watch Stay


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *